rainbow

There it was. Two aspiring arcs over Copenhagen to end the weekend in glory.

dscf00422.jpg

5 Responses to “rainbow”


  1. 1 radka July 30, 2007 at 6:18 pm

    Wow, what an awesome picture!

  2. 2 Flemming Bo Jensen July 31, 2007 at 10:58 pm

    Love your blog of Copenhagen, my home city! I saw this double rainbow as well but didn’t manage to get a shot of it in time – you got a great one!

  3. 3 belle80 August 1, 2007 at 9:52 am

    I just happened to be sitting in the livingroom of my friend who has a big window and an apartment on the 5th floor – perfect viewing opportunity! thanks!

  4. 4 Flemming Bo Jensen August 1, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    Lucky you!
    If you’re interested I am trying to photograph Copenhagen cityscapes and presenting them on my gallery:
    http://www.flemmingbojensen.dk
    Click on ‘My Copenhagen’

  5. 5 Tim August 22, 2007 at 1:44 pm

    Very nice shot, Isabel!!


Leave a Reply

